Testimonials
966
page-template-default,page,page-id-966,page-child,parent-pageid-25,bridge-core-2.6.3,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-24.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.5.0,vc_responsive
 

Testimonials

Check out our Google Reviews!

    5 star review  I recently became a client and my experience from intake, with the very friendly Courtney to my pelvic floor and massage therapy treatments with the dynamic duo, Lynda and Keri was exceptional! Both therapists are highly skilled! If you are looking for a very clean clinic with friendly and specialized staff Elevation Physiotherapy & Wellness is a must! Not to mention their carbon footprint impact by offering directly billing, electronic invoices and intake forms! 5 STARS for these superstars!

    thumb Nadia Singh
    2/25/2021

    5 star review  My son was receiving treatment for about 5 months for feet & leg pain. His physiotherapist, Joelle, was amazing. She’s very knowledgeable, accommodating, and professional. My son is enjoying physical activity again - pain free. I highly recommend Joelle, and Elevation Physiotherapy.

    thumb Cheryl McCann
    2/24/2021

    5 star review  At the beginning of 2018 I broke my wrist (really the larger bone in my arm at my wrist- for those keeping track)- I had a very small income and did not get physiotherapy, but did my best with some recommended exercises. In a terrible turn of events, I then broke my right leg at the end of 2018 (shattered my small bone, broke clean through the larger bone with surgery to install a metal plate and 9 screws) after a fall from 1-15 feet, and sprained my other ankle. I cannot say enough about what a different a caring, talented physiotherapist makes in your recovery experience. I'm in the opposite end of the physiotherapy spectrum- I'm a rules person and a perfectionist. This means I needed the practical, experienced part of Lynda to tell me when I was doing more than enough, and I was progressing very well. I've had other professionals from other areas not recognize my high pain tolerance and my incredible ability to push myself past my own limits, and not understand what asking me to do my best means. (It means pushing myself too far, and getting discouraged and feeling like I should be doing more) Lynda cared, listened, but also told me when I was worrying and doing too much, but was also there to listen patiently to my worries and quickly dissuade and address them. I can't recommend Lynda enough for any of your physiotherapy needs at all!

    thumb Melissa Tossell
    1/26/2021

    5 star review  I attended physiotherapy a few months ago for backpain caused by stress and I have nothing but, praise for Elevation. My physiotherapist - Joelle Li - was patient, professional and provided tips that actually helped. My backpain has thankfully recovered and I still use the breathing techniques she suggested to this day. In addition, the clinic is clean and the receptionist is friendly and efficient. I strongly suggest booking an appointment for anyone who is suffering but, is hesitant to try physiotherapy. I personally have no regrets and I'm glad I took the initiative to fix my health. I have recommended this clinic to my family/friends and I will definitely schedule another appointment if I need assistance in the future. Thankyou.

    thumb Andrew Laszczuk
    12/17/2020

    5 star review  Lynda is an exceptional physiotherapist and great at explaining things in easy to understand terms. Went there with back pain issues and after a couple of months, the pain has subsided significantly. Thanks Lynda for your expertise and relevant exercises! The office is very clean and strictly adheres to the COVID health protocols. Would definitely return for any future physio needs.

    thumb Lulu W
    12/02/2020

    5 star review  My experience was amazing both with Lynda and the Team! Their commitment to making my appointments safe and healthy during Covid19 was much appreciated! Lynda is a very knowledgeable Physiotherapist. Her demonstrations of the excerses assured me I completed them correctly. And her follow-up emails were very helpful with detail excerses sheets attached. Thanks for an amazing experience Lynda and the Team!

    thumb Donna Brooks
    12/02/2020

    5 star review  I went to Elevation Wellness for first time today for a massage. Keri Edwards attended me and I compliment her for amazing service. She explained everything to me before starting massage and made sure she understood my needs. Thanks Keri !! Definitely recommend her !!

    thumb Mona Bali
    11/11/2020

    5 star review  EXPERIENCE COUNTS! Lynda, the owner is an amazing Physio with a ton of experience! She asked the right questions in my first appointment and gave me some targeted stretches to manage my pain and discomfort along with a lumbar roll that has been my saving grace. I saw relief right away. We then worked on what I could do ongoing to minimize the issue from happening again, and it has been working like a charm! Thanks Lynda, it has been an absolute pleasure to have been treated by you and most importantly learn from you, so I can help myself! I would highly recommend Lynda! Also many thanks to Courtney, for her friendly and efficient service at the front desk.

    thumb Paula Mendonca
    11/06/2020

    5 star review  Lynda has been an amazing physiotherapist and coach for me recovering from shoulder surgery during the pandemic! Initially our sessions were virtual which were amazing. Even the surgeon was impressed! Now sessions are in person, I know I am in a safe environment in her clinic as all safety precautions are being used. THANK YOU LYNDA

    thumb Martha Turnbull
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  In one virtual session, Lynda found the root cause of my headaches that I have had for over 30 years and no doctor could diagnose. She also taught me the skills to prevent future headaches. In other sessions, she used her extensive knowledge of anatomy to teach me about my many sports injuries and how to stretch myself back to good health. She is one of the most honest, intelligent and dedicated professionals I have ever known and I strongly recommend her to anyone trying to manage pain.

    thumb Nicole Tremblay
    9/14/2020