Elevation Physiotherapy | Testimonials
966
page-template-default,page,page-id-966,page-child,parent-pageid-25,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive
 

Testimonials

Check out our Google Reviews!

    5 star review  I was very fortunate to be treated by Lynda for my debilitating sciatic nerve pain years ago! With Lynda’s effective in-clinic and take-home exercise program, the persistent pain in my back subsided in a short period of time! I have been able to maintain a pain-free lifestyle as I learned to care for my back following Lynda’s instructions. About a year ago, I tracked down Lynda and reconnected with her in her new clinic in Mississauga to work on a pelvic related health issue. The clinic was far for me but it was worth the drive. Once again, with Lynda’s help, I made great strides in improving my health in this area. Lynda is a top notch professional in her field. She’s very genuine, motivating, and passionate about her work. She cares about the overall well being of her patients. She empowers you with knowledge and equips you with a good variety of exercises so you can maintain a pain-free and healthy lifestyle on discharge. She’s the best!

    thumb Y Moy
    1/12/2020

    5 star review  I highly recommend Lynda McClatchie and Elevation Physiotherapy. I had chronic back pain for years and saw various other physiotherapists and massage therapists, however my pain continued to worsen in spite of consistently doing the exercises that they recommended for me. When I went to Elevation Physiotherapy and saw Lynda I was experiencing extreme muscle weakness to the point that I was having trouble walking and doing daily tasks because of the pain and weakness. When I started seeing Lynda she assessed me and because of her treatments and the program of exercises that she recommended specifically for me I am feeling better then I have in years. Lynda's positive attitude and ability to diagnose correctly what is causing your pain is the key to getting results. She not only treats your pain but explains throughout what she us doing and works with you during the appointment to show you what exercises to do at home to continue your recovery. She is the best! I want to thank Lynda and everyone at Elevation Physiotherapy for such a positive experience!

    thumb Sharon Pashie
    2/05/2020

    5 star review  I have been coming to Elevation Physiotherapy for massages with Kerri for a few years and I have also recommended her to my sister (and she is coming in for massages as well). Kerri has "magical" hands, she is able to pinpoint your injured areas and work on it with gentle manipulation. She is knowledgeable , professional and dedicated to helping you feel relaxed and comfortable, soothing music in the background and calming essential oils help to decrease my stress, sooth my anxiety and put me at ease during this critical time in our world.

    thumb Ana Buzdon
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service! Keri is one of the best RMTs I have ever known - I have had 14+ years receiving treatments from various RMTs around the GTA and she is one of my favourites! As for the centre; Elevation is clean, organized, professional and welcoming. The location is great and it's easy to find. Linda and Courtney are very personable as well. They are always there to greet you with a smile. Linda is very knowledgeable and her list of experience is very impressive. Courtney is very organized and quick to ensure you have all bookings met with accuracy and speed. I look forward to many future visits to this fine establishment!

    thumb AJ T
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  I have been going to Elevation Physiotherapy for approx 2 years now for the massages and they are phenomenal. They provide world class service no matter the time of day. The staff definitely makes the experience that much better!! Thanks everyone!!

    thumb Michael Davies
    6/24/2020

    5 star review  The Staff at Elevation are the only reason I am able to function on a daily basis. Both Lynda McClatchie and Keri Edwards are nothing short of Heaven sent angels who are phenomenal at what they do. The highest praise I can give any healthcare professional is whether or not I would let them treat my kids who are both high performance athletes and I have had both kids treated at Elevation and wouldn't hesitate to bring them here again if the need arose. You can find other Massage Therapists and Physios, but I guarantee you wont find any better than Lynda and Keri.

    thumb Ron Boucher
    6/19/2020

    5 star review  Lynda and staff at Elevation are the best! When I first entered the clinic I could not even walk properly. After my surgery I had been in bed for weeks therefore I was suffering with lots of pain. However being referred to Lynda has changed my situation very quickly. She has been very patient with me and always motivated me to get better every time. With all the exercises and encouragement now I can almost run! I cannot thank Lynda enough. During this period of closure she also offered virtual treatment. I will be recommending her to family and friends for sure.

    thumb Pervin Parekh
    5/21/2020

    5 star review  Lynda has been an amazing physiotherapist and coach for me recovering from shoulder surgery during the pandemic! Initially our sessions were virtual which were amazing. Even the surgeon was impressed! Now sessions are in person, I know I am in a safe environment in her clinic as all safety precautions are being used. THANK YOU LYNDA

    thumb Martha Turnbull
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  I am so grateful to Lynda of Elevation Physiotherapy. Lynda has been helping me immensely by doing weekly online physiotherapy with me. Lynda has a great way of explaining and demonstrating from a distance and I am so appreciative of her help. I am usually in pain in my lower back, hip and leg and during COVID I am working from home, sitting too much so Lynda has been a HUGE help. I highly recommend Lynda for all physiotherapy needs either remotely or in person.

    thumb Jennifer Woodbeck
    4/21/2020

    5 star review  I have been to a few physiotherapists in the past and no one compares to Lynda. She is exceptionally good - she communicates well and is passionate and determined to help her clients to achieve their goals. She is methodical in her approach with take home exercises to complete prior to the next appointment. She is instrumental in helping me achieve a marked improvement in recovery. Highly recommended !

    thumb Gary O
    2/22/2020