Elevation Physiotherapy | Testimonials
966
page-template-default,page,page-id-966,page-child,parent-pageid-25,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive
 

Testimonials

Check out our Google Reviews!

    5 star review  Like Humpy Dumpy, I had a great fall. The Kings Horses were able to put me together, but I had to go to physiotherapy to regain my flexibility. Outgrowing other treatment, I reached out to Lynda, and had a series of remote sessions via Zoom. You would think that remote sessions would be passive, but Lynda presented stretches, watched and confirmed that I was performing the exercises properly. One day life will get back to normal, and in office visits will resume. When you are in need of a physiotherapist, I would strongly recommend the compassionate and skilled Lynda McClatchie.

    thumb Geoffrey Gonneau
    4/13/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service! Keri is one of the best RMTs I have ever known - I have had 14+ years receiving treatments from various RMTs around the GTA and she is one of my favourites! As for the centre; Elevation is clean, organized, professional and welcoming. The location is great and it's easy to find. Linda and Courtney are very personable as well. They are always there to greet you with a smile. Linda is very knowledgeable and her list of experience is very impressive. Courtney is very organized and quick to ensure you have all bookings met with accuracy and speed. I look forward to many future visits to this fine establishment!

    thumb AJ T
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  I am so grateful to Lynda of Elevation Physiotherapy. Lynda has been helping me immensely by doing weekly online physiotherapy with me. Lynda has a great way of explaining and demonstrating from a distance and I am so appreciative of her help. I am usually in pain in my lower back, hip and leg and during COVID I am working from home, sitting too much so Lynda has been a HUGE help. I highly recommend Lynda for all physiotherapy needs either remotely or in person.

    thumb Jennifer Woodbeck
    4/21/2020

    5 star review  My experience working with Lynda was absolutely wonderful! I felt very confident in the care and guidance she was giving me because she always took the time to explain the "how" and "why" for everything we discussed. Her knowledge and expertise was clearly evident through her communication and ability to answer all my questions. I learned so much from coming to see her. I am grateful to have a physiotherapist I can rely on and come back to if need be in the future. Thank you Lynda! 🙂

    thumb Julia Mathews
    11/17/2019

    5 star review  With crippling pain in my hand, I had the opportunity to seek help from Linda at Elevation Physiotherapy. She took the time to listen, check, and care about what was wrong, rather than provide a quick solution. She concluded the issue was actually related to my neck, something I wouldn't have thought of personally. Her service was top notch and remarkably professional, with a customized plan to address the problem. I'm now 100% pain-free, thanks to her efforts. On top of professional health service, her business approach was amazing. There was no sense of trying to make more money by adding subsequent visits. She was quite clear in walking me through what I should anticipate happening, and what triggers should warrant a subsequent visit. With respect to Covid-19, I felt VERY safe. The clinic was pristine, and my health was definitely respected through the use of appropriate PPE, and other sterilization equipment/supplies. Thank you so much!

    thumb Steve Ackroyd
    8/10/2020

    5 star review  Lynda has been an amazing physiotherapist and coach for me recovering from shoulder surgery during the pandemic! Initially our sessions were virtual which were amazing. Even the surgeon was impressed! Now sessions are in person, I know I am in a safe environment in her clinic as all safety precautions are being used. THANK YOU LYNDA

    thumb Martha Turnbull
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  I went to Elevation Wellness for first time today for a massage. Keri Edwards attended me and I compliment her for amazing service. She explained everything to me before starting massage and made sure she understood my needs. Thanks Keri !! Definitely recommend her !!

    thumb Mona Bali
    11/11/2020

    5 star review  I have been going to Elevation Physiotherapy for approx 2 years now for the massages and they are phenomenal. They provide world class service no matter the time of day. The staff definitely makes the experience that much better!! Thanks everyone!!

    thumb Michael Davies
    6/24/2020

    5 star review  In one virtual session, Lynda found the root cause of my headaches that I have had for over 30 years and no doctor could diagnose. She also taught me the skills to prevent future headaches. In other sessions, she used her extensive knowledge of anatomy to teach me about my many sports injuries and how to stretch myself back to good health. She is one of the most honest, intelligent and dedicated professionals I have ever known and I strongly recommend her to anyone trying to manage pain.

    thumb Nicole Tremblay
    9/14/2020

    5 star review  Lynda and her staff at Elevation Physiotherapy & Wellness are amazing. My first appointment with Lynda was during her second week of re-opening the office due to COVID. She follows strict protocol to ensure a safe environment for treatment. Lynda has a passion for her profession that comes across in her caring hands. She explained my injury to me in a way I could understand. Her treatment plan helped me get back to my life and helped me return to work. I will be forever thankful for her expertise. I highly recommend Elevation Physiotherapy & Wellness, Thank you again Lynda!!

    thumb Alison Quinlan
    8/06/2020