Elevation Physiotherapy | Testimonials
966
page-template-default,page,page-id-966,page-child,parent-pageid-25,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive
 

Testimonials

Check out our Google Reviews!

    review rating 5  Lynda and staff at Elevation are the best! When I first entered the clinic I could not even walk properly. After my surgery I had been in bed for weeks therefore I was suffering with lots of pain. However being referred to Lynda has changed my situation very quickly. She has been very patient with me and always motivated me to get better every time. With all the exercises and encouragement now I can almost run! I cannot thank Lynda enough. During this period of closure she also offered virtual treatment. I will be recommending her to family and friends for sure.

    thumb Pervin Parekh
    5/21/2020

    review rating 5  The Staff at Elevation are the only reason I am able to function on a daily basis. Both Lynda McClatchie and Keri Edwards are nothing short of Heaven sent angels who are phenomenal at what they do. The highest praise I can give any healthcare professional is whether or not I would let them treat my kids who are both high performance athletes and I have had both kids treated at Elevation and wouldn't hesitate to bring them here again if the need arose. You can find other Massage Therapists and Physios, but I guarantee you wont find any better than Lynda and Keri.

    thumb Ron Boucher
    6/19/2020

    review rating 5  Thank-you very much to Lynda McClatchie for eliminating my pain after 2.5 years! After working with 3 different chiropractors, having an ultrasound, meeting with a doctor and working with another physiotherapist, I was referred to Lynda. After a thorough discussion of my symptoms and areas where I was experiencing pain, Lynda was able to diagnose what was wrong and why, which is something that I’ve never been able to get a clear answer about. She was able to do this in the first meeting, which impressed me. She provided me with strengthening exercises to do and we are looking at a new way of addressing my problem areas because it has persisted so long. As it evolves, we will adjust accordingly with new things to do. Thank-you very much Lynda! I highly recommend that anyone who is experiencing pain book an appointment with Lynda. You’ll thank yourself and wish that you had done it sooner.

    thumb Jamie Madigan
    5/19/2020

    review rating 5  I was very fortunate to be treated by Lynda for my debilitating sciatic nerve pain years ago! With Lynda’s effective in-clinic and take-home exercise program, the persistent pain in my back subsided in a short period of time! I have been able to maintain a pain-free lifestyle as I learned to care for my back following Lynda’s instructions. About a year ago, I tracked down Lynda and reconnected with her in her new clinic in Mississauga to work on a pelvic related health issue. The clinic was far for me but it was worth the drive. Once again, with Lynda’s help, I made great strides in improving my health in this area. Lynda is a top notch professional in her field. She’s very genuine, motivating, and passionate about her work. She cares about the overall well being of her patients. She empowers you with knowledge and equips you with a good variety of exercises so you can maintain a pain-free and healthy lifestyle on discharge. She’s the best!

    thumb Y Moy
    1/12/2020

    review rating 5  My experience working with Lynda was absolutely wonderful! I felt very confident in the care and guidance she was giving me because she always took the time to explain the "how" and "why" for everything we discussed. Her knowledge and expertise was clearly evident through her communication and ability to answer all my questions. I learned so much from coming to see her. I am grateful to have a physiotherapist I can rely on and come back to if need be in the future. Thank you Lynda! 🙂

    thumb Julia Mathews
    11/17/2019

    review rating 5  I have been getting physiotherapy from Lynda for eight months now and have found her to be very knowledgeable and personable. I am able to ask any question and receive honest, up-to-date counsel for the problem. The team, from the receptionists to the RMT to the physiotherapist appear to work very well together. I look forward to each appointment and am never disappointed!

    thumb Kathryn Kazmaier
    1/03/2020

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Lynda McClatchie and Elevation Physiotherapy. I had chronic back pain for years and saw various other physiotherapists and massage therapists, however my pain continued to worsen in spite of consistently doing the exercises that they recommended for me. When I went to Elevation Physiotherapy and saw Lynda I was experiencing extreme muscle weakness to the point that I was having trouble walking and doing daily tasks because of the pain and weakness. When I started seeing Lynda she assessed me and because of her treatments and the program of exercises that she recommended specifically for me I am feeling better then I have in years. Lynda's positive attitude and ability to diagnose correctly what is causing your pain is the key to getting results. She not only treats your pain but explains throughout what she us doing and works with you during the appointment to show you what exercises to do at home to continue your recovery. She is the best! I want to thank Lynda and everyone at Elevation Physiotherapy for such a positive experience!

    thumb Sharon Pashie
    2/05/2020

    review rating 5  I originally went to a physiotherapist following a surgery after a broken hip. They got me on a routine and walking but I thought I would need a cane for the rest of my life. I searched for a second opinion and that brought me to Elevation Physiotherapy. Lynda has changed my life. Lynda focused on the nerves that weren't sending proper signals to make my muscles move and in just 3 months, I am almost cane free. Lynda follows your progress personally from start to finish. She takes the time to explain fully so I know why I need to do my exercises at home. I am forever grateful to Lynda and highly recommend her.

    thumb Jennifer Woodbeck
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Elevation Physiotherapy for approx 2 years now for the massages and they are phenomenal. They provide world class service no matter the time of day. The staff definitely makes the experience that much better!! Thanks everyone!!

    thumb Michael Davies
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  I have been to a few physiotherapists in the past and no one compares to Lynda. She is exceptionally good - she communicates well and is passionate and determined to help her clients to achieve their goals. She is methodical in her approach with take home exercises to complete prior to the next appointment. She is instrumental in helping me achieve a marked improvement in recovery. Highly recommended !

    thumb Gary O
    2/22/2020