Elevation Physiotherapy | Testimonials
966
page-template-default,page,page-id-966,page-child,parent-pageid-25,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,qode-page-loading-effect-enabled,,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive
 

Testimonials

Check out our Google Reviews!

    5 star review  Lynda and her staff at Elevation Physiotherapy & Wellness are amazing. My first appointment with Lynda was during her second week of re-opening the office due to COVID. She follows strict protocol to ensure a safe environment for treatment. Lynda has a passion for her profession that comes across in her caring hands. She explained my injury to me in a way I could understand. Her treatment plan helped me get back to my life and helped me return to work. I will be forever thankful for her expertise. I highly recommend Elevation Physiotherapy & Wellness, Thank you again Lynda!!

    thumb Alison Quinlan
    8/06/2020

    5 star review  Lynda has been an amazing physiotherapist and coach for me recovering from shoulder surgery during the pandemic! Initially our sessions were virtual which were amazing. Even the surgeon was impressed! Now sessions are in person, I know I am in a safe environment in her clinic as all safety precautions are being used. THANK YOU LYNDA

    thumb Martha Turnbull
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service! Keri is one of the best RMTs I have ever known - I have had 14+ years receiving treatments from various RMTs around the GTA and she is one of my favourites! As for the centre; Elevation is clean, organized, professional and welcoming. The location is great and it's easy to find. Linda and Courtney are very personable as well. They are always there to greet you with a smile. Linda is very knowledgeable and her list of experience is very impressive. Courtney is very organized and quick to ensure you have all bookings met with accuracy and speed. I look forward to many future visits to this fine establishment!

    thumb AJ T
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  Lynda and staff at Elevation are the best! When I first entered the clinic I could not even walk properly. After my surgery I had been in bed for weeks therefore I was suffering with lots of pain. However being referred to Lynda has changed my situation very quickly. She has been very patient with me and always motivated me to get better every time. With all the exercises and encouragement now I can almost run! I cannot thank Lynda enough. During this period of closure she also offered virtual treatment. I will be recommending her to family and friends for sure.

    thumb Pervin Parekh
    5/21/2020

    5 star review  The Staff at Elevation are the only reason I am able to function on a daily basis. Both Lynda McClatchie and Keri Edwards are nothing short of Heaven sent angels who are phenomenal at what they do. The highest praise I can give any healthcare professional is whether or not I would let them treat my kids who are both high performance athletes and I have had both kids treated at Elevation and wouldn't hesitate to bring them here again if the need arose. You can find other Massage Therapists and Physios, but I guarantee you wont find any better than Lynda and Keri.

    thumb Ron Boucher
    6/19/2020

    5 star review  In one virtual session, Lynda found the root cause of my headaches that I have had for over 30 years and no doctor could diagnose. She also taught me the skills to prevent future headaches. In other sessions, she used her extensive knowledge of anatomy to teach me about my many sports injuries and how to stretch myself back to good health. She is one of the most honest, intelligent and dedicated professionals I have ever known and I strongly recommend her to anyone trying to manage pain.

    thumb Nicole Tremblay
    9/14/2020

    5 star review  I have been coming to Elevation Physiotherapy for massages with Kerri for a few years and I have also recommended her to my sister (and she is coming in for massages as well). Kerri has "magical" hands, she is able to pinpoint your injured areas and work on it with gentle manipulation. She is knowledgeable , professional and dedicated to helping you feel relaxed and comfortable, soothing music in the background and calming essential oils help to decrease my stress, sooth my anxiety and put me at ease during this critical time in our world.

    thumb Ana Buzdon
    7/14/2020

    5 star review  I have some life goals that required me to strengthen body. I was nervous because historically I’ve always gotten hurt when exercising. I approached my favorite Physiotherapist about my goals and my worries. Her brilliant solutions was to help me build a plan and supervise me through the journey. Lynda built me a plan based on my interests and equipment. She then sent me a schedule and instructions. Lynda watched me perform the exercises so ensure I was doing them correctly and demonstrated where necessary. She has since shown me how to take the exercises to the next level as I work towards my goal. The best part all of this can be done online!!!!! The result, I’m getting stronger and healthier and moving towards my goals WITHOUT injury. Lynda knows how to get the body to move safely. If you have pain, if you want to get moving again or strengthen without pain. Lynda can help!

    thumb Jennifer Kendall
    3/30/2020

    5 star review  I am so grateful to Lynda of Elevation Physiotherapy. Lynda has been helping me immensely by doing weekly online physiotherapy with me. Lynda has a great way of explaining and demonstrating from a distance and I am so appreciative of her help. I am usually in pain in my lower back, hip and leg and during COVID I am working from home, sitting too much so Lynda has been a HUGE help. I highly recommend Lynda for all physiotherapy needs either remotely or in person.

    thumb Jennifer Woodbeck
    4/21/2020

    5 star review  I have been to a few physiotherapists in the past and no one compares to Lynda. She is exceptionally good - she communicates well and is passionate and determined to help her clients to achieve their goals. She is methodical in her approach with take home exercises to complete prior to the next appointment. She is instrumental in helping me achieve a marked improvement in recovery. Highly recommended !

    thumb Gary O
    2/22/2020